Global Directory

Flag this entry
Pulse Wave (https://friendica.eu/profile/pulsewave)
Pulse Wave
Hamburg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Technocrats Horizons (https://friend.rbose.org/profile/technocratshorizons)
Technocrats Horizons
Flag this entry
Aaron Gibson (https://aegibson.me/profile/aaron)
Aaron Gibson
California, USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Ingo Bümmerstede (https://book.michael.de/profile/ingo)
Ingo Bümmerstede

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Nikki No-Nukes (https://nerdica.net/profile/nikknonukes)
Nikki No-Nukes
Flag this entry
Citizen Zero (https://libranet.de/profile/citizenzero)
Citizen Zero
Title/Description:
USA
Gender: Male
Status: Partners
Flag this entry
Brigitte Schmitt (https://mlmgruppen.special4y-special4m.company/profile/britta60)
Brigitte Schmitt
Flag this entry
DEGOIS Philippe (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/irbaal)
DEGOIS Philippe
DIJON, Bourgogne, France
Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Nextcloud News (unofficial) (https://libranet.de/profile/ncnews)
Nextcloud News (unofficial)
Flag this entry
djelectricchris (http://spraci.info/profile/djelectricchris)
djelectricchris
djelectricchris
Greece
Flag this entry
Aaron Dehne (https://friendica.bohrshouse.com/profile/aaron)
Aaron Dehne
Virginia, USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Peter Möbius (http://www.allemannen-softworkx.de/profile/old-pillenmoppel)
Peter Möbius
Brandenburg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Verheiratet
Flag this entry
Viktor Lightbringer (https://nerdica.net/profile/lightbringer)
Viktor Lightbringer
Australia
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
John Fussili (https://nerdica.net/profile/jfussili)
John Fussili
[Public Group]
Germany
Flag this entry
Tony Phuah (https://nerdica.net/profile/tonyphuah)
Tony Phuah
Title/Description:

Gender: Male
Status: Available
Flag this entry
harmlessgryphon (http://harmless.hopto.me:60005/profile/harmlessgryphon)
harmlessgryphon
USA
Flag this entry
Michi (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/michi)
Michi
Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Mavro (http://facelook.thriveonbroadway.com/profile/mavro)
Mavro
Flag this entry
Bee Oly (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/beeoly)
Bee Oly
Bruxelles, Belgium
Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Sébastien BOLLINGH (https://social.enzyme.community/profile/auroch)
Sébastien BOLLINGH
Namur, Belgium
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
John Smith (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/grizly)
John Smith
Flag this entry
d3j (https://squeet.me/profile/d3jblog)
d3j
Bochum, Germany
Flag this entry
James Xuxu (https://libranet.de/profile/jamesxuxu)
James Xuxu
paris, France
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Red Jack (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/redjack)
Red Jack

Gender: Nicht spezifiziert
Flag this entry
Guilherme Peev dos Santos (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/guilherme_peev)
Guilherme Peev dos Santos
São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Gender: Masculino
Flag this entry
Barbara Altherr (http://integraler-salon-ffm.de/profile/barbara)
Barbara Altherr
Flag this entry
Christiane Aumeier (https://book.michael.de/profile/christiane)
Christiane Aumeier
Flag this entry
Tjog Tjugor (https://nerdica.net/profile/shillouette)
Tjog Tjugor
Flag this entry
Chris Sedlmair (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/ork_diktator)
Chris Sedlmair
Horst not found
Bayern, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Partner
Flag this entry
Thomas Wormann (http://social.thomaswormann.com/profile/thomas)
Thomas Wormann
Berlin, Germany
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Alisia (http://spraci.info:8086/fr/profile/alisiae76)
Alisia
Flag this entry
Rickyraver76 (http://spraci.info/profile/rickyraver76)
Rickyraver76
Flag this entry
Ghost Liberty (https://libranet.de/profile/greenway)
Ghost Liberty

Gender: Other
Status: Unavailable
Flag this entry
Juan Smith (https://libranet.de/profile/giovanotto)
Juan Smith
Flag this entry
Linux Hardware Guide (https://libranet.de/profile/linuxhardware)
Linux Hardware Guide

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Simmer Ring (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/simmer-ring)
Simmer Ring
Flag this entry
Андрей Стародубцев (http://radler.lechi.de/profile/canonandreq)
Андрей Стародубцев
Flag this entry
Kathyclarke13 (http://spraci.info/profile/kathyclarke13)
Kathyclarke13
Flag this entry
Eduardo Lapa (https://nerdica.net/profile/eduardo_lapa)
Eduardo Lapa
Flag this entry
Yves Marschner (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/yves2105)
Yves Marschner
Reichenbach Vogtl., Sachsen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Judson Alves (https://someu.net/profile/judson)
Judson Alves
Flag this entry
Barradev Consulting (https://someu.net/profile/barradev)
Barradev Consulting
Flag this entry
Figaro3 (http://spraci.info/profile/figaro3)
Figaro3
Flag this entry
Celinemo (http://spraci.info/profile/celinemo)
Celinemo
Flag this entry
Newhotelus (http://spraci.info/profile/newhotelus)
Newhotelus
Flag this entry
Hypolite Petovan (https://friendica.mrpetovan.com/profile/hypolite)
Hypolite Petovan
Subpar geek, french/english, science, games, feminism, jokes and anything in between. Ignorance is not an excuse, it's a liability.
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Kultur Dieb (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/k_dieb)
Kultur Dieb
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Moellus (http://moellus.net/profile/moellus)
Moellus
Berlin, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Boogie5 (http://spraci.info/profile/boogie5)
Boogie5
Flag this entry
Novellenoir (http://spraci.info/profile/novellenoir)
Novellenoir
Flag this entry
Henrique Pita (https://someu.net/profile/henrique)
Henrique Pita
Designer
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Atheism (http://friendica.produnis.de/profile/atheism)
Atheism
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Thebignoisefest (http://spraci.info/profile/thebignoisefest)
Thebignoisefest
Flag this entry
Nickdavisdrums (http://spraci.info/profile/nickdavisdrums)
Nickdavisdrums
Flag this entry
Clashmusic (http://spraci.info/profile/clashmusic)
Clashmusic
Flag this entry
Elll (http://spraci.info/profile/elll)
Elll
Flag this entry
Michael_MD (http://spraci.info/profile/michael_md)
Michael_MD
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Flag this entry
Yoder Henry (https://libranet.de/profile/yoderh74)
Yoder Henry
Pennsylvania, USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Rhythmculture (http://spraci.info/profile/rhythmculture)
Rhythmculture
Flag this entry
Avonk1 (http://spraci.info/profile/avonk1)
Avonk1
Flag this entry
Jaylarno (http://spraci.info/profile/jaylarno)
Jaylarno
Flag this entry
Princessantionette (http://spraci.info/profile/princessantionette)
Princessantionette
Flag this entry
Dave_den (http://spraci.info/profile/dave_den)
Dave_den
Flag this entry
Rui Andrada (https://someu.net/profile/shingonoide)
Rui Andrada
Nova Iguaçu, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Baseball (https://aegibson.me/profile/baseball)
Baseball
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Steve Dowe (https://friendica.me/profile/doweio)
Steve Dowe
Ilfracombe, Devon, United Kingdom
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Bob Smith (https://friendica.me/profile/bobby)
Bob Smith

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Ruben O (https://libranet.de/profile/beni)
Ruben O
Flag this entry
Gabriele Klein (https://book.michael.de/profile/gabriele)
Gabriele Klein
Flag this entry
GTOP (https://nerdica.net/profile/gt0p)
GTOP
Andalucia, Spain
Gender: Hombre
Flag this entry
Nifty Options (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/srinivas)
Nifty Options
Flag this entry
Irsute Yorkshire (https://friendica.eu/profile/irsute)
Irsute Yorkshire
Vanves, Ile-de-France, France
Gender: Currently Male
Flag this entry
Justus Schubert (https://friendica.mschmidt-et.de/profile/fancisco_ascaso)
Justus Schubert
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Flag this entry
Copiis (https://meld.de/profile/admin)
Copiis
Hilden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: wilde Ehe
Flag this entry
Ingrid Schneider (https://book.michael.de/profile/ingrid)
Ingrid Schneider
Flag this entry
Camille Robert (http://social.camillerobert.net/profile/camille)
Camille Robert
Tarbes, Midi-Pyrenees
Flag this entry
David Rustipi (https://nerdica.net/profile/rustipi)
David Rustipi
Flag this entry
Mensch (http://gvbc81.betelgeuse.uberspace.de/profile/gedankenverbrecher)
Mensch
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://libranet.de/profile/johndoe)
John Doe

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Ervin Kosch (https://nerdica.net/profile/tekrat)
Ervin Kosch
prev first  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 last next