Global Directory

Search for: 'friendica'

Flag this entry
Johan Van Der Merwe (http://www.friendica.co.za/profile/johanvdm)
Johan Van Der Merwe

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Johann Müller (http://friendica.voelkers.org/profile/johann)
Johann Müller
Flag this entry
Johanna Kostrzewa (https://friendica.sweetprivacy.org/profile/rapante)
Johanna Kostrzewa
Flag this entry
Johannes Merkert (http://friendica.eu/profile/pinae)
Johannes Merkert
Flag this entry
Johannes Rasche (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/vintage)
Johannes Rasche
Flag this entry
Johannes Schwab (https://friendica.jschwab.org/profile/ddorian)
Johannes Schwab
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Flag this entry
Johannes Wegener (http://friendica.hpfmn.cassiopeia.uberspace.de/profile/hpfmn)
Johannes Wegener
Flag this entry
Johannes Wilm (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/johannes)
Johannes Wilm
Flag this entry
Johannes Wilm (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/johanneswilm)
Johannes Wilm
Flag this entry
Johannes Wilm (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/johanneswilm1)
Johannes Wilm
Flag this entry
Johannes Wilm (https://friendica.eu/profile/johannes)
Johannes Wilm
Flag this entry
John B. Turpish (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/jbt)
John B. Turpish
Austin, TX, USA
Status: Married
Flag this entry
John CaBa (http://www.caba.de/friendica/profile/caba)
John CaBa
Flag this entry
John D. Martin III (https://mail.midnightweb.net/friendica/friendica/profile/johndmartiniii)
John D. Martin III

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
John Doe (http://friendica.eu/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (http://friendica.eu/profile/jdoe)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (http://friendica.eu/profile/john_doe)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (http://friendica.eu/profile/dev0blog)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.eu/profile/perspicacious01)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.tmu.fi/profile/teemup)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (http://www.friendica.patting.co.uk/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Master of Desaster

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
John Ewan (https://friendica.eu/profile/johnewan)
John Ewan
Flag this entry
John Michael Swartz (http://friendica.johnmichaelswartz.com/profile/zygomorph)
John Michael Swartz
Flag this entry
John Smith (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/john)
John Smith
Flag this entry
John Smith (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/grizly)
John Smith
Flag this entry
Jon Attias (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/jonat)
Jon Attias
Flag this entry
Jon Olafsson (https://friendica.is/profile/jonolafs)
Jon Olafsson
Flag this entry
Jon Reed (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/ginsuchef)
Jon Reed
Okayama, Okayama, Japan
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Jonas Da Rosa (http://friendica.eu/profile/jonasrosa)
Jonas Da Rosa
Flag this entry
Jonas Lidström Isegrim (https://friendica.eu/profile/isegrim)
Jonas Lidström Isegrim
Flag this entry
Jonas Solo (https://friendica.eu/profile/joso)
Jonas Solo
Flag this entry
Jonas W. (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/tehauin)
Jonas W.

Gender: Männlich
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Jonathan Frederickson (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/jfrederickson)
Jonathan Frederickson
Flag this entry
José Airton Pereira (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/manodedyce)
José Airton Pereira
Flag this entry
José Da Silva (https://friendica.eu/profile/eu)
José Da Silva
Flag this entry
Jose F (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/jose0044)
Jose F

Gender: Hombre
Status: Disponible
Flag this entry
Jose Luis J (https://friendica.eu/profile/joseluisj)
Jose Luis J
Flag this entry
Jose Test (http://friendica.eu/profile/jose_test)
Jose Test
Flag this entry
Josef Rokos (http://friendica.bukova.info/profile/pepa)
Josef Rokos
Flag this entry
Joseph Anthony (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/jholanthony)
Joseph Anthony
Flag this entry
Josh Alright (http://joh.schokokeks.org/friendica/profile/joh)
Josh Alright
Flag this entry
Joyce Avelal (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/joyceavelal)
Joyce Avelal
Flag this entry
joyce laine (http://friendica.johnmichaelswartz.com/profile/georgiestorm)
joyce laine
Flag this entry
jp4£m3n Friendica (https://myfriendica.net/profile/jp41m3n)
jp4£m3n Friendica
Göteborg, Vastra Gotalands, Sweden
Gender: Man
Flag this entry
JRM (http://friendica.red.wf/profile/randal)
JRM
Flag this entry
Juan Carlos Gentile (http://friendica.pirato.net/profile/jucar)
Juan Carlos Gentile
Flag this entry
Juanjo Benages (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/edalb)
Juanjo Benages
Flag this entry
Juergen Neumann (https://friendica.econauten.de/profile/junes)
Juergen Neumann
Flag this entry
Julia McKenzie (https://friendica.myhomecloud.org/profile/jooj)
Julia McKenzie
Flag this entry
Julia Taube (http://friendica.gymnasium-alleestrasse.de/profile/jilluminati)
Julia Taube
Flag this entry
Julian Kalinowski (http://friendica.julakali.org/profile/julakali2)
Julian Kalinowski
Flag this entry
Julian Stranger (http://friendica.pro/profile/stranger)
Julian Stranger
Flag this entry
Julie Faber (https://friendica.christian-bernardt.de/profile/julie)
Julie Faber
Flag this entry
Julien Blanchard (https://friendica.underworld.fr/profile/julienxx)
Julien Blanchard
Flag this entry
Julien Valroff (http://friendica.eu/profile/julien)
Julien Valroff
Flag this entry
Juri Bugalta (http://friendica.styliztique.biz/profile/juri_bugalta)
Juri Bugalta
Flag this entry
Juri Bugalta (http://bugalta.de/friendica/profile/juribugalta)
Juri Bugalta
Flag this entry
Justin Wiswell (http://friendica.nmd.cc/profile/justin)
Justin Wiswell
Flag this entry
Justine Bouverot (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/courgette)
Justine Bouverot
Flag this entry
Justus Schubert (https://friendica.mschmidt-et.de/profile/fancisco_ascaso)
Justus Schubert
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Flag this entry
Kadu Nogueira (http://ec2-184-73-47-70.compute-1.amazonaws.com/friendica/profile/kadu)
Kadu Nogueira
Flag this entry
Kai Arif (https://friendica.octal40.de/profile/skylos)
Kai Arif
Flag this entry
Kai Kretschmann (http://friendica.eu/profile/kkretsch)
Kai Kretschmann
Flag this entry
Kai Sommer (http://friendica.eu/profile/ksommer)
Kai Sommer
Flag this entry
Kakos Nonos (http://friendica.pro/profile/kakos_nonos)
Kakos Nonos
Flag this entry
Kalyan Verma (https://friendica.eu/profile/kalyan)
Kalyan Verma

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Kangaroo (http://mich-gibts.de/profile/kangaroo)
Kangaroo
Flag this entry
Karsten Böttjer (http://friendica.hoessl.eu/profile/kaoskatte)
Karsten Böttjer
München
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Karsten Klagges (http://friendica.xaryx.de/profile/kks)
Karsten Klagges
Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Katarzyna Brakoniecka (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/kasia_d22)
Katarzyna Brakoniecka
Flag this entry
Katharina Lindenmaier (https://azo.pegasus.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/katha)
Katharina Lindenmaier
Flag this entry
Kathi Klein (http://friendica.mhnet.at/profile/kathi)
Kathi Klein
Flag this entry
Kathleen Kolbe (http://friendica.hostco.de/profile/katl)
Kathleen Kolbe
Flag this entry
Kathrin (http://friendica.tauchernixe.de/profile/kathrin)
Kathrin
Flag this entry
Kathrin Loewe (https://friendica.afsedu.eu/profile/lilith)
Kathrin Loewe
Flag this entry
Käthe von O (https://friendica.styliztique.biz/profile/kaaaethevono)
Käthe von O
Flag this entry
Käthe Von O. (https://friendica.eu/profile/kaethevono)
Käthe Von O.
Flag this entry
Keine Ahnung (http://friendica.hermann-stubbe.de/profile/keineahnung)
Keine Ahnung
Flag this entry
Keith (https://friendica.eu/profile/support)
Keith
United Kingdom
prev first  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 last next