Global Directory

Search for: 'friendica'

Flag this entry
Olafur Sævarss (https://friendica.is/profile/olisaevarss)
Olafur Sævarss
Reykjavik
Gender: Male
Status: Available
Flag this entry
Old Joe (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/oldjoe)
Old Joe
Hessen, Germany
Gender: Undecided
Status: Casual
Flag this entry
Ole Wulff (http://friendica.leckerlabskaus.de/profile/offle)
Ole Wulff
Flag this entry
Oleg Katjuscha (http://friendica.sebastian-reischmann.de/profile/propa_t34)
Oleg Katjuscha
Switzerland
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Olf (http://friendica.eu/profile/olf)
Olf
Flag this entry
Oli Emm (https://friendica.buenavibra.de/profile/oli_emm)
Oli Emm
Flag this entry
Oliver (https://toktan.org/profile/oha)
Oliver
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Oliver Bauer (https://friendica.ammarkt10.de/profile/spotba)
Oliver Bauer
Flag this entry
Oliver Fink (http://friendica.eckernfoerde.sh/profile/oliverfink)
Oliver Fink
Flag this entry
Oliver Mitesser (http://friendica.eu/profile/mitesser)
Oliver Mitesser
Flag this entry
Olivier (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/olivier)
Olivier
Ile-de-France, France
Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Olov Schelén (http://friendica.eu/profile/olov)
Olov Schelén
Flag this entry
Omarrix Oix (http://friendica.eu/profile/oix)
Omarrix Oix
Flag this entry
Omit Semolohtrab (http://mnm-l.de/friends/friendica/profile/timo2)
Omit Semolohtrab
Flag this entry
Onur Kendigelen (http://www.hermesiletisim.net/friendica/profile/onur.kendigelen)
Onur Kendigelen
Flag this entry
Onur Yıldız (http://www.hermesiletisim.net/friendica/profile/onur.yildiz)
Onur Yıldız
Flag this entry
Open Mediensyndikat (https://friendica.eu/profile/mediensyndikat)
Open Mediensyndikat
Flag this entry
OpenStreetMap (https://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/osm)
OpenStreetMap
[Public Group]
The Free Wiki World Map
Flag this entry
Oradon (https://oradon.pegasus.uberspace.de/profile/oradon)
Oradon
Admin von/de/of Oradons Friendica Social Network
Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Oriol Dimedrol (http://k2.mh.am/friendica/profile/dimedrol)
Oriol Dimedrol
Yerevan, Armenia
Gender: Мужчина
Flag this entry
Oscar Vermeulen (http://roelfrenkema.com/friendica/profile/pepijnvanherstal)
Oscar Vermeulen
Flag this entry
Oswald (http://jas.it.cx/friendica/profile/traxer)
Oswald
Flag this entry
Oswald (https://friendica.eu/profile/harm)
Oswald
Flag this entry
Ozan Arslanbek (http://www.hermesiletisim.net/friendica/profile/ozan.arslanbek)
Ozan Arslanbek
Flag this entry
P W (http://dhke.dyndns.org/friendica/profile/dhke)
P W
Bayern, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Ist mir nicht wichtig
Flag this entry
Pa Ma (https://friendica.lise-dd.de/profile/puck)
Pa Ma
Flag this entry
Pablo Baindl (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/pablito65)
Pablo Baindl
Flag this entry
Pablo Girollet (https://friendica.eu/profile/selknam)
Pablo Girollet
General Pico, La Pampa, Argentina
Gender: Hombre
Status: Soltero
Flag this entry
Paco Men Zarbien (http://friendica.eu/profile/pacomenzarbien)
Paco Men Zarbien
Flag this entry
Pais - Parents -Genitori (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/pais-parents-genitori)
Pais - Parents -Genitori
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Pan Mleko (http://friendica.mleko.de/profile/mleko)
Pan Mleko
Flag this entry
Paolo Pedaletti (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/paolopedaletti)
Paolo Pedaletti
Lombardia, Italy
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Pascal Bolean (https://friendica.mafiaspiel.org/profile/bytepool)
Pascal Bolean
Flag this entry
Patric Lenhart (http://friendica.lenharts.eu/profile/patric)
Patric Lenhart
Flag this entry
Patrick Ghesquiére (http://friendica.eu/profile/patrick)
Patrick Ghesquiére
Flag this entry
Patrick Köhler (http://friendica.eu/profile/pat)
Patrick Köhler
Flag this entry
Patrick McConnell (http://www.friendica.patting.co.uk/profile/patrickmcconnell)
Patrick McConnell
Flag this entry
Patrick Santy (http://friendica.mafiaspiel.org/profile/merritt)
Patrick Santy
Flag this entry
Patrick Thum (https://friendica.dazlious.de/profile/tralare)
Patrick Thum

Gender: Männlich
Status: Frag mich
Flag this entry
Patrique Uiliam Rwer Rwer We Werwe (http://friendica.eu/profile/patrique)
Patrique Uiliam Rwer Rwer We Werwe
Flag this entry
Paul Hughes (http://friendica.eu/profile/hushsec)
Paul Hughes
Flag this entry
Paul Lockett (http://friendica.eu/profile/plockett)
Paul Lockett
Flag this entry
Paul Schulze (https://friendica.comff.net/profile/paul_schulze)
Paul Schulze
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Paul Schwarzkopf (http://friendica.eu/profile/schwarzkopf)
Paul Schwarzkopf
Flag this entry
Paul Szleminika (http://friendica.eu/profile/hjdsuppar)
Paul Szleminika
Flag this entry
Paul-Louis Ageneau (http://friendica.ageneau.net/profile/paul-louis)
Paul-Louis Ageneau

Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Pawan Yadav (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/pawan)
Pawan Yadav
Flag this entry
Paweł Kozłowski (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/pako)
Paweł Kozłowski
Flag this entry
Paweł Madoń (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/pawel735)
Paweł Madoń
Flag this entry
paweł niemczuk (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/nauczyciel-sosw)
paweł niemczuk
Flag this entry
Paweł Stankiewicz (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/pst)
Paweł Stankiewicz
Flag this entry
Pawlo (https://friendica.os-service.eu/profile/pawlik)
Pawlo

Gender: Mężczyzna
Flag this entry
Pétur Ísfeld Jónsson (http://friendica.is/profile/peturisfeld)
Pétur Ísfeld Jónsson
Flag this entry
Pea (http://project-website.com/demos/friendica/profile/misfist)
Pea
Flag this entry
Pedro A (http://friendica.eu/profile/payala)
Pedro A
Flag this entry
Pedro Silva (http://friendica.eu/profile/goretoxo)
Pedro Silva
Flag this entry
Pedro Suárez (https://friendica.eu/profile/peter)
Pedro Suárez
Diletante
Islas Canarias, Spain
Gender: Hombre
Flag this entry
Peer Cussion (https://friendica.eu/profile/peercussion)
Peer Cussion
Berlin / Málaga
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Peer Fect (https://friendica.eu/profile/peerfect)
Peer Fect
Flag this entry
Pekka (https://pkp.mensa.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/pekka)
Pekka
Flag this entry
Pencho Belneiski (http://friendica.belneiski.com/profile/pencho)
Pencho Belneiski
Flag this entry
Penguinized Anonymous (http://friendica.eu/profile/penguinized)
Penguinized Anonymous
Flag this entry
Pep Buades (http://ec2-46-137-65-22.eu-west-1.compute.amazonaws.com/friendica/profile/pep)
Pep Buades
Flag this entry
Pepe / Kinesiologie (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/kinesiologe)
Pepe / Kinesiologie
Potsdam
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Pepe Pulido (http://friendica.eu/profile/apodo14)
Pepe Pulido
Flag this entry
Pepe Pulido (http://friendica.eu/profile/pepepulido)
Pepe Pulido
Flag this entry
Per Pipon (https://friendica.eu/profile/perpipon)
Per Pipon
Flag this entry
Peter (http://friendica.eu/profile/theinyan)
Peter

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Peter Aratis (http://friendica.ltgj.de/profile/aratis)
Peter Aratis
Flag this entry
Peter Egon Schumacher (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/peterli)
Peter Egon Schumacher
Flag this entry
Peter Enis (http://www.friendica.gymnasium-alleestrasse.de/profile/p_enis)
Peter Enis

Gender: Nicht spezifiziert
Flag this entry
Peter Furbacher (https://friendica.eu/profile/correctgroup)
Peter Furbacher
Flag this entry
Peter Hütt (http://friendica.tauchernixe.de/profile/pit)
Peter Hütt
Flag this entry
Peter Huber (http://ec2-54-246-2-241.eu-west-1.compute.amazonaws.com/friendica/profile/peter)
Peter Huber
Flag this entry
Peter Pietzler (https://friendica.anthronaut.net/profile/pietzler)
Peter Pietzler
Flag this entry
Peter Reisenbichler (http://friendica.agenda2020.at/profile/eagle1)
Peter Reisenbichler
Flag this entry
Peter Wietze Koops (http://friendica.pwkoops.com/friendica/profile/peterwietzekoops)
Peter Wietze Koops
Flag this entry
Peter Windbichler (http://www.goneoserver.de/friendica/profile/peterw)
Peter Windbichler
Flag this entry
Peter Wolf (https://friendica.eu/profile/peterwolf)
Peter Wolf
Flag this entry
Peter Wullinger (http://dhke.dyndns.org/friendica/profile/test1)
Peter Wullinger
prev first  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 last next