Global Directory

Search for: 'friendica'

Flag this entry
Peter Wullinger (http://dhke.dyndns.org/friendica/profile/peter)
Peter Wullinger
Flag this entry
Petr P. (https://friendica.eu/profile/petr)
Petr P.
Flag this entry
Petra Pan (http://friendica.styliztique.biz/profile/petrapan)
Petra Pan
Flag this entry
phaer (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/phaer)
phaer

Gender: Other
Flag this entry
Pharmama Aa (https://friendica.eu/profile/pharmaman246)
Pharmama Aa
Flag this entry
Phexerus (http://friendica.tauchernixe.de/profile/phexerus)
Phexerus
Flag this entry
Philipp Kremer (http://friendica.philippkremer.de/profile/philkrem)
Philipp Kremer
Flag this entry
Philipp Obenauer (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/desaparecido)
Philipp Obenauer

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Philipp Pick (https://friendica.sweetprivacy.org/profile/deloyar)
Philipp Pick
Flag this entry
Philippe Jadin (http://friendica.philippejadin.be/profile/philippe)
Philippe Jadin
Flag this entry
Philippe Scoffoni (https://friendica.eu/profile/pscoffoni)
Philippe Scoffoni
Flag this entry
Phorsten Tilipp (https://friendica.eu/profile/phorsten)
Phorsten Tilipp
Dresden, Germany
Flag this entry
Pierre Bornancin (https://friendica.eu/profile/pierrebornancin)
Pierre Bornancin
Flag this entry
Piet Friet (http://friendica.nl/profile/piet)
Piet Friet
Flag this entry
Pietro Fantini (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/pietrofantini)
Pietro Fantini
viterbo, Lazio, Italy
Gender: Maschio
Flag this entry
Pietro Fantini (https://friendica.eu/profile/pietrofantini)
Pietro Fantini
Flag this entry
Pimpo van Meckel (https://azo.pegasus.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/pimpo)
Pimpo van Meckel
Flag this entry
Pink Floyd Group (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/pinkfloyd)
Pink Floyd Group
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Piotr Górski (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/sir_lucjan)
Piotr Górski
Flag this entry
Piotr Halama (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/edukacjahalama)
Piotr Halama
Flag this entry
Pirkka-Pekka Pasolini (http://friendica.eu/profile/pirkkapekkapasolini)
Pirkka-Pekka Pasolini
Flag this entry
Pith Possum (https://friendica.eu/profile/possum)
Pith Possum
Flag this entry
Plato . (http://friendica.occupy-dev.org/profile/plato)
Plato .
Flag this entry
Plurarpprussy (https://friendica.yeoldegrove.de/friendica/profile/plurarpprussy)
Plurarpprussy
Flag this entry
Pollice Verde (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/polliceverde)
Pollice Verde
[Public Group]
Un gruppo per chi ama l'orto
Italy
Gender: Neutro
Status: Non interessa
Flag this entry
Polyesterschwester (http://frndcble.monoceres.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/polyesterschwester)
Polyesterschwester
Flag this entry
Popu (http://friendica.pro/profile/popu)
Popu
Flag this entry
Prashant Ohol (http://friendica.aress.net/profile/prashant)
Prashant Ohol
Project Co-ordinator
Maharashtra, India
Gender: Male
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Priya Ekbote (http://friendica.aress.net/profile/priya)
Priya Ekbote
Sr. Manager (Development & Design)

Gender: Female
Flag this entry
Priyanka K (https://friendica.zezo.co.uk/profile/piyaa)
Priyanka K
Flag this entry
Progressive Rock (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/progressiverock)
Progressive Rock
[Public Group]
'progressive-rock' LOVERS
Flag this entry
protostate (http://friendica.protostate.org/friendica/profile/protostate)
protostate
Flag this entry
Przemysław Nieściór (http://friendica.ap2m.net/profile/przemek)
Przemysław Nieściór
Software Engineer at DB Systel
Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Przemyslaw Niescior (http://www.h2029735.stratoserver.net/friendica/profile/przemek)
Przemyslaw Niescior
Flag this entry
Pulse Wave (https://friendica.eu/profile/pulsewave)
Pulse Wave
Hamburg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Pztrn's Friendica Instance (https://friends.pztrn.ru/profile/thisinstance)
Pztrn's Friendica Instance
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Q Studios (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/qstudios)
Q Studios
Flag this entry
Qaz Qaz (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/qazqaz)
Qaz Qaz
Flag this entry
Quark Chatm (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/quark_charm)
Quark Chatm
Flag this entry
Quatsch Quasselkram (https://friendica.kommune4.de/profile/jasmonski)
Quatsch Quasselkram
Flag this entry
Quietsche Entchen (http://friendica.eu/profile/quietsche_entchen)
Quietsche Entchen
Flag this entry
Qurius (https://myfriendica.net/profile/qurius)
Qurius
Flag this entry
Radek Czajka (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/rczajka)
Radek Czajka
Flag this entry
Rafał Brzychcy (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/rafal)
Rafał Brzychcy
Flag this entry
Rafał Pokojowy (http://friendica.info.pl/profile/rpokojowy)
Rafał Pokojowy
Flag this entry
Rafael D (https://friendica.marotzke-hamburg.de/profile/krokodil)
Rafael D
Flag this entry
Rafael Geraets (https://friendica.eu/profile/rafaelgeraets)
Rafael Geraets
Flag this entry
Rafael Pérez Pastor (http://friendica.eu/profile/rapastor)
Rafael Pérez Pastor
Communidad Valencian, Spain
Gender: Hombre
Flag this entry
Rafael Raposo (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/raposo)
Rafael Raposo
Flag this entry
Raffael Wüthrich (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/raffael_wuethrich)
Raffael Wüthrich
Goldswil, Bern, Switzerland
Flag this entry
Ragnar Skúlason (https://friendica.is/profile/raggiskula)
Ragnar Skúlason
Flag this entry
Rahul Malhotra (http://friendica.aress.net/profile/rahul)
Rahul Malhotra
Flag this entry
Rainer Gotzel (http://korshun.de/friendica/profile/korshun)
Rainer Gotzel
Flag this entry
Rainer Schnitker (http://friendica.ahmann.org/profile/rainer)
Rainer Schnitker
Flag this entry
Ralf (https://gerdes.ara.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/ralf)
Ralf
Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Ralf Müller (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/proisel)
Ralf Müller
Flag this entry
Ralf Steenbock (http://vigor.kraftwerksschule.de:7777/friendica/profile/rsteenbock)
Ralf Steenbock
Flag this entry
Ralf Weber (http://friendica.ralf-weber.com/profile/ralle)
Ralf Weber

Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Status: Verfügbar
Flag this entry
Ralph Jödicke (https://friendica.eu/profile/loki68)
Ralph Jödicke
Flag this entry
RAMABA (http://friendica.servehttp.com/profile/ramaba)
RAMABA
Flag this entry
Ramon Loera Jr (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/johnnydrama)
Ramon Loera Jr
Flag this entry
Ramon Loera Jr (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/drama)
Ramon Loera Jr
Flag this entry
Ramon Loera Jr (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/jdrama)
Ramon Loera Jr
Flag this entry
Raphaël Georgy (https://friendica.eu/profile/raphaelgeorgy)
Raphaël Georgy
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Raphael Fetzer (http://friendica.fetzer.me/profile/pheraph)
Raphael Fetzer
Flag this entry
Raphael Gradenwitz (https://friendica.eu/profile/raphael-gradenwitz)
Raphael Gradenwitz
Frankenthal, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Status: Geschieden
Flag this entry
Rasmus Sylvester Olsen (http://friendica.gavrilo.net/profile/rasmus)
Rasmus Sylvester Olsen
Flag this entry
Rat Race (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/mouse)
Rat Race
Flag this entry
Raul (http://friendica.eu/profile/raul)
Raul
Flag this entry
Raul Gomes Fernandes (http://manga.f434.com/friendica/profile/raul)
Raul Gomes Fernandes
Flag this entry
Ravi V. Kumar (http://social.dtamedia.com/friendica/profile/dargonteraalpha)
Ravi V. Kumar
Flag this entry
Rúnar Sigurður Sigurjónsson (https://friendica.is/profile/russi)
Rúnar Sigurður Sigurjónsson
Flag this entry
Rüdiger Sennewald (http://friendica.sweetprivacy.org/profile/roger)
Rüdiger Sennewald
Flag this entry
Redhot Roenu (http://friendica.dsn-test.com/profile/roenu)
Redhot Roenu
Flag this entry
Reh Wanne (https://friendica.s3cr3t.de/profile/rehwanne)
Reh Wanne
Flag this entry
Reinhard (http://friendica.eu/profile/r2d2)
Reinhard
Freiburg, Germany
Flag this entry
Reinhard Hopperger (http://friendica.eu/profile/rhopperger)
Reinhard Hopperger
Flag this entry
Rene Root (http://fvf.enif.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/rene)
Rene Root
Austria
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Reuben (http://friendica.moduleselecta.co.uk/profile/reubs)
Reuben
Flag this entry
Rheetuparna (http://friendica.pro/profile/rheetuparna)
Rheetuparna
prev first  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 last next