Global Directory

Search for: 'opensource'

Flag this entry
* * (https://15o2.de/profile/stranger)
* *
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Andreas Scheibleger (http://friendica.bitadept.org/profile/nendrew)
Andreas Scheibleger
Flag this entry
Cedupropre (https://friendica.cedgrim.be/profile/cedupropre)
Cedupropre
Parce qu'il faut bien que quelqu'un nettoie :p
Bruxelles, Brussels Capitol Region, Belgium
Gender: Masculin
Status: Célibataire
Flag this entry
Christian M. Grube (https://fr.got-tty.org/profile/seraphyn)
Christian M. Grube
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Citizen Zero (https://libranet.de/profile/citizenzero)
Citizen Zero
Title/Description:
USA
Gender: Male
Status: Partners
Flag this entry
David (https://squeet.me/profile/donkrawallo)
David
Meister aller Klasssen
Basin City
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
David Gifford (https://theshi.re/profile/david_gifford)
David Gifford
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Flag this entry
Eddy L (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/morpheus44)
Eddy L
überall
Flag this entry
Florian Diesch (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/diesch)
Florian Diesch
Freiburg, Germany
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Florian F. (https://f.vvcc.de/profile/olf)
Florian F.
Lüneburg
Flag this entry
Floss People (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/flosspeople)
Floss People
[Public Group]
hackers, not hackers and lovers

Gender: Neutro
Flag this entry
Francesco Milesi (https://libranet.de/profile/birdslinux)
Francesco Milesi
Italy
Gender: Maschio
Flag this entry
Grupo GNU | Linux (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/gnu)
Grupo GNU | Linux
[Public Group]
GNU para el otro 99%
Flag this entry
Hubert Chathi (https://social.uhoreg.ca/profile/hubert)
Hubert Chathi
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Jürgen Kleff (https://friendica.eu/profile/jordi)
Jürgen Kleff
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Master of Desaster

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
John Smith (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/john)
John Smith
Flag this entry
Josh Sabboth (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/comhack)
Josh Sabboth

Gender: Male
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Kevin M (https://fr.kmspace.de/profile/sumpfomat)
Kevin M
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Klaus Weidenbach (https://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/klaus)
Klaus Weidenbach
Germany
Flag this entry
Lars Bøgild Thomsen (https://friendica.netcompartner.com/profile/lth)
Lars Bøgild Thomsen
Malaysia
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Lars Bøgild Thomsen (https://cow.dk/profile/lth)
Lars Bøgild Thomsen
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Léo Serre (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/opensourceway)
Léo Serre
Flag this entry
Lindu Pindu (https://frndc.com/profile/lindupindu)
Lindu Pindu

Gender: Female
Flag this entry
Linux Hardware Guide (https://libranet.de/profile/linuxhardware)
Linux Hardware Guide

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Martin Weber (http://friendica.server5210.com/profile/matti)
Martin Weber
Troisdorf
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Matthias * (https://15o2.de/profile/himself)
Matthias *
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Max M. (https://libranet.de/profile/tungdal)
Max M.
Saarland, Germany
Flag this entry
Michi (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/michi)
Michi
Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Morgan McMillian (https://monkeystew.social/profile/thrrgilag)
Morgan McMillian
Santa Rosa, California, USA
Flag this entry
partikelfernsteuerung (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/pfs)
partikelfernsteuerung
Flag this entry
Paul Gehrke (https://libranet.de/profile/gehrke_test)
Paul Gehrke
Germany
Flag this entry
Paul Petterson (https://tryfriendica.de/profile/paulchen)
Paul Petterson

Gender: Nicht spezifiziert
Flag this entry
Thomas Willingham (https://beardyunixer.com/profile/beardyunixer)
Thomas Willingham
Run like a mouse. Fly like a cushion. Be the small bookcase.
Beardyunixerville, Kak Ste
Gender: Yorkshireman
Status: Wallowing in self-pity
Flag this entry
Thorsten Panknin (http://thorstie.fornax.uberspace.de/netzwerk/profile/thorsten)
Thorsten Panknin
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Tim Schlotfeldt (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/ts)
Tim Schlotfeldt
IT Consultant, Cluster Manager
Bordesholm, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Status: Verheiratet
Flag this entry
Torsten Peh (http://mist.loozah.com/profile/torsten_peh)
Torsten Peh
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Tyler Carroll (https://revolutionari.es/profile/thaicares)
Tyler Carroll

Gender: Male