Global Directory

Flag this entry
Hypergrid !avatare (https://libranet.de/profile/luka)
Hypergrid !avatare
[Public Group]
Wir sind das Hypergrid!
Flag this entry
Börne (https://ennibook.de/profile/boerne)
Börne
[Public Group]
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Amateurfunk (http://friendica.daniel-keil.de/profile/amateurfunkforum)
Amateurfunk
[Public Group]
Amateurfunk / Ham Radio
Germany
Flag this entry
Bohlweg_Zeiten (https://15o2.de/profile/bohlwegzeiten)
Bohlweg_Zeiten
[Public Group]
Niedersachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Eigene Suchmaschine - Yacy (http://soz-net.neue-mitte-mv.de/profile/suchmaschine-yacy)
Eigene Suchmaschine - Yacy
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Libranet Support (https://libranet.de/profile/support)
Libranet Support
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Worth 1000 - Uncle Sam (http://soz-net.neue-mitte-mv.de/profile/worth1000)
Worth 1000 - Uncle Sam
[Public Group]
Creative contest for occasional fun, criticism and non-profit.

Gender: Nicht spezifiziert
Flag this entry
Crypto Forum (https://social.incenp.org/profile/cryptoforum)
Crypto Forum
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Gruppe Dresden (http://concable.net/profile/dresden)
Gruppe Dresden
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Mutant Monkey (https://paganfriends.org/profile/webmaster)
Mutant Monkey
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Pädagogik Stammtisch (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/stammtisch)
Pädagogik Stammtisch
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Friendica Wiki (DE) (http://toktan.org/profile/wiki)
Friendica Wiki (DE)
[Public Group]
Deutsches Friendica Wiki
Germany
Flag this entry
Berliner Luft (https://snarl.de/profile/berlinerluft)
Berliner Luft
[Public Group]
Berlin, Germany
Flag this entry
Kultur Dieb (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/k_dieb)
Kultur Dieb
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
John Fussili (https://nerdica.net/profile/jfussili)
John Fussili
[Public Group]
Germany
Flag this entry
Atheism (http://friendica.produnis.de/profile/atheism)
Atheism
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Friendica Developers (http://helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de/profile/developers)
Friendica Developers
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Blockbastler Forum (Deutsch) (https://blockbastler.de/profile/blockbastler_forum)
Blockbastler Forum (Deutsch)
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
funstuff (http://friendica.produnis.de/profile/funstuff)
funstuff
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Mailer-Project Support (https://f.haeder.net/profile/mailer_support)
Mailer-Project Support
[Public Group]

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Seekajak (https://friendica.xyz/profile/seekajak)
Seekajak
[Public Group]
Hier geht es um das Seekajakfahren
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Flag this entry
Lazy Admin (https://soc.beardyunixer.com/profile/lazyadmin)
Lazy Admin
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Wandern und Trekking (https://friendica.xyz/profile/wandern)
Wandern und Trekking
[Public Group]
Germany
Flag this entry
Raspberry Pi (https://15o2.de/profile/forum_raspberry_pi)
Raspberry Pi
[Public Group]
Germany
Flag this entry
Schaufenster Ennigerloh (https://ennibook.de/profile/schaufensterennigerloh)
Schaufenster Ennigerloh
[Public Group]
Ennigerloh, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Second Life (https://friends.tausys.de/profile/secondlife)
Second Life
[Public Group]
San Francisco, California, USA
Gender: Undecided
Flag this entry
Neues Kino Basel (https://friendica.anthronaut.net/profile/neueskinobasel)
Neues Kino Basel
[Public Group]
Basels feinstes Programmkino
Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Gender: Unentschieden
Flag this entry
Sandbox Forum (https://friends.tausys.de/profile/sandbox)
Sandbox Forum
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Perlmongers Dresden (https://ionix.de/profile/dresdenpm)
Perlmongers Dresden
[Public Group]
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Gaia Ubuntu Forum (https://social.azorvida.eu/profile/gaiabuntu)
Gaia Ubuntu Forum
[Public Group]
Portalegre, Portugal
Flag this entry
Minetest (https://friend.rbose.org/profile/mt)
Minetest
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Würzblog (https://wuewuewue.de/profile/wuerzblog)
Würzblog
[Public Group]
Würzburg, Bayern, Germany
Flag this entry
Peña Vinagre (https://squeet.me/profile/los_vinagres)
Peña Vinagre
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Stop Big Brother - Offene Gruppe (http://soz-net.neue-mitte-mv.de/profile/stop_big_brother)
Stop Big Brother - Offene Gruppe
[Public Group]
Germany
Status: Nicht verfügbar
Flag this entry
Friendiqa (https://freunde.ma-nic.de/profile/friendiqa)
Friendiqa
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Rugby League (https://aegibson.me/profile/rleague)
Rugby League
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Richard Zsemberi (http://meld.de/profile/richard)
Richard Zsemberi
[Public Group]
Hilden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Note Hirsch (http://friendica.dev.naeco-works.net/profile/nhirsch)
Note Hirsch
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Pink Floyd Group (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/pinkfloyd)
Pink Floyd Group
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Martial Arts Friends (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/martialartsfr)
Martial Arts Friends
[Public Group]

Gender: Non-specific
Status: Don't care
Flag this entry
Jazz Family And Friends (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/jazzfamilyfr)
Jazz Family And Friends
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Atheist Community (https://zero-gods.rhcloud.com/profile/atheism)
Atheist Community
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Vegetarian Ecofeminists (https://disunitedstates.com/profile/vegans)
Vegetarian Ecofeminists
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Cat Lovers (https://disunitedstates.com/profile/cats)
Cat Lovers
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Friendica Support (https://helpers.pyxis.uberspace.de/profile/helpers)
Friendica Support
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
GroLab (http://social.grohub.org/profile/grolab)
GroLab
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
dr. web (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/my_nameisjonas)
dr. web
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
The Best Friend (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/bestfriend)
The Best Friend
[Public Group]
Dog Lovers

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Cascadia (https://disunitedstates.com/profile/cascadia)
Cascadia
[Public Group]

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Friendica Red Development (https://myfriendica.net/profile/friendicared)
Friendica Red Development
[Public Group]
A Forum for Friendica Red-related development news
Flag this entry
Club Degli Ignoranti (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/clubdeglignorri)
Club Degli Ignoranti
[Public Group]
Hai dei dubbi? Posta Aspetta e Spera
Flag this entry
Jabber/XMPP-Forum (https://lpmoeller.de/imamit/profile/jabber-xmpp)
Jabber/XMPP-Forum
[Public Group]
Für alles rund um XMPP
Germany
Flag this entry
TYPO3 (https://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/typo3)
TYPO3
[Public Group]
the Enterprise Open Source CMS
Flag this entry
Pztrn's Friendica Instance (https://friends.pztrn.ru/profile/thisinstance)
Pztrn's Friendica Instance
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Linux Group (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/linuxgroup)
Linux Group
[Public Group]

Gender: Neuter
Status: Happy
Flag this entry
Piraten Dresden (http://pirati.ca/profile/piratendresden)
Piraten Dresden
[Public Group]
Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Pais - Parents -Genitori (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/pais-parents-genitori)
Pais - Parents -Genitori
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Sustainable Living (http://burnt.blacktoast.net/profile/sustainable_living)
Sustainable Living
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Floss People (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/flosspeople)
Floss People
[Public Group]
hackers, not hackers and lovers

Gender: Neutro
Flag this entry
Soporte Friendica (https://macadamia.es/profile/soportefriendica)
Soporte Friendica
[Public Group]

Gender: No específicat
Flag this entry
Pollice Verde (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/polliceverde)
Pollice Verde
[Public Group]
Un gruppo per chi ama l'orto
Italy
Gender: Neutro
Status: Non interessa
Flag this entry
Guitar Group (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/guitargroup)
Guitar Group
[Public Group]
Guitar Lovers
Flag this entry
Hate Facebook (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/hatefacebook)
Hate Facebook
[Public Group]
Group FOr User that Hate Facebook
Puglia, Italy
Gender: Neutro
Status: Tradito
Flag this entry
Ecologie Libidinale (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/ecologielibidinale)
Ecologie Libidinale
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Xilitra Linux Community Page (https://friends.pztrn.ru/profile/xilitra)
Xilitra Linux Community Page
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
spraci (http://spraci.info/profile/spraci)
spraci
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
kiabot (http://kiamagic.com/net/profile/kiabot)
kiabot
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Dif Tor Heh Smusma (https://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/diftorhehsmusma)
Dif Tor Heh Smusma
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Whats up in Munich (http://social.backyardmonkeys.de/profile/munich)
Whats up in Munich
[Public Group]
Bayern, Germany
Status: Verfügbar
Flag this entry
Bergische Community (http://www.bergische-community.de/profile/bergische-community)
Bergische Community
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Fairies and Witches... (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/fadasebruxas)
Fairies and Witches...
[Public Group]
Status: Infatuated
Flag this entry
Progressive Rock (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/progressiverock)
Progressive Rock
[Public Group]
'progressive-rock' LOVERS
Flag this entry
New Grid (https://xtag.org/profile/newgrid)
New Grid
[Public Group]
Title/Description:
Locality/City:
Gender: Trigender
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Grupo GNU | Linux (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/gnu)
Grupo GNU | Linux
[Public Group]
GNU para el otro 99%
Flag this entry
Voight Kampff [Public Group] (https://macadamia.es/profile/voight-kampff)
Voight Kampff [Public Group]
[Public Group]
#albionish Public forum to redeem Replicants by applying the test. #spanish Foro público para redimir Replicantes aplicando el test

Gender: No específicat
Flag this entry
Berlin Group (https://myfriendica.net/profile/berlin)
Berlin Group
[Public Group]
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Flag this entry
Indignados (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/indignados)
Indignados
[Public Group]
El Otro 99%
Flag this entry
Planeta Okupa [es] (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/okupa)
Planeta Okupa [es]
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
OpenStreetMap (https://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/osm)
OpenStreetMap
[Public Group]
The Free Wiki World Map
Flag this entry
Grupo antiFa Friendica (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/antifa)
Grupo antiFa Friendica
[Public Group]
Por un mundo para todos
el Planeta
first  1  2 last next