Global Directory

Search for: 'open'

Flag this entry
* * (https://15o2.de/profile/stranger)
* *
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Adhidarma Hadiwinoto (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/adhisimon)
Adhidarma Hadiwinoto
Flag this entry
Alastair Mumford (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/alastairm)
Alastair Mumford
Flag this entry
Alfredo Lopez (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/alfredo)
Alfredo Lopez

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Alicia Cortes (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/lilredalice)
Alicia Cortes
Flag this entry
Amina Moneem (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/caybatkd)
Amina Moneem
Flag this entry
Amit G (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/amitmoc)
Amit G
Flag this entry
Andreas Scheibleger (http://friendica.bitadept.org/profile/nendrew)
Andreas Scheibleger
Flag this entry
Anne Walk (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/annewalk)
Anne Walk
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Flag this entry
Antoine Girard (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/xeros)
Antoine Girard

Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Antonino Calì (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/calianto)
Antonino Calì
Flag this entry
Arafath Hashmi (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/arafathhashmi)
Arafath Hashmi
Flag this entry
Arch Galileu (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/archgalileu)
Arch Galileu
Flag this entry
Atasoy Murat (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/ay2005)
Atasoy Murat
Flag this entry
Auvray Gwenole (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gwenole)
Auvray Gwenole
Flag this entry
Ben X (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/benx)
Ben X
Flag this entry
Benjamin Wagers (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/benjaminwagers)
Benjamin Wagers
Flag this entry
Birch Wind (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/birch)
Birch Wind
Flag this entry
Björn Schießle (http://social.schiessle.org/profile/bjoern)
Björn Schießle
Germany
Flag this entry
Bo Luo (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/quanyquany)
Bo Luo
Flag this entry
Brian Hannon (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/number5)
Brian Hannon
Flag this entry
Brianne Baxtali (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/hyaena)
Brianne Baxtali
Flag this entry
Burkhard Tomm-Bub, M.a. (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/buktombloch)
Burkhard Tomm-Bub, M.a.
Flag this entry
Buy Cheap ADDERALL Without a Prescription - Order ADDERALL Online No RX (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/adderall)
Buy Cheap ADDERALL Without a Prescription - Order ADDERALL Online No RX
Cheapest Prices for ADDERALL - No Prescription!
Flag this entry
Cat Gray (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/catness)
Cat Gray
Flag this entry
Cedupropre (https://friendica.cedgrim.be/profile/cedupropre)
Cedupropre
Bruxelles, Brussels Capitol Region, Belgium
Gender: Masculin
Status: Célibataire
Flag this entry
Charles Mccann (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/nephi0308)
Charles Mccann
Flag this entry
Chris Howard (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/rejuvenate)
Chris Howard
Flag this entry
Christian M. Grube (https://fr.got-tty.org/profile/seraphyn)
Christian M. Grube
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Citizen Zero (https://libranet.de/profile/citizenzero)
Citizen Zero
Title/Description:
USA
Gender: Male
Status: Partners
Flag this entry
Claes Wallin (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/clacke)
Claes Wallin
Flag this entry
Claudio Porta (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/claudio989)
Claudio Porta
Flag this entry
Claudio Roses (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/claudio)
Claudio Roses
Flag this entry
Crypto Forum (https://social.incenp.org/profile/cryptoforum)
Crypto Forum
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Dan Goodman (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/dsgood)
Dan Goodman
Flag this entry
Dan Goodman (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/dangoodman)
Dan Goodman

Gender: Male
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Daniela Zimmermann (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/danielazimmermann)
Daniela Zimmermann
Flag this entry
Dave Anderson (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/davious)
Dave Anderson
Flag this entry
Dave Davison (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/dave)
Dave Davison
Flag this entry
Dave Edwards (http://friendika.dsn-test.com/profile/dle)
Dave Edwards

Gender: Male
Status: Single
Flag this entry
David (https://squeet.me/profile/donkrawallo)
David
Meister aller Klasssen
Basin City
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
David Doying (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/hangflight)
David Doying
Flag this entry
David Gifford (https://theshi.re/profile/david_gifford)
David Gifford
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Flag this entry
David Mccauley (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/blindsite)
David Mccauley
Flag this entry
David Morley (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/davidmorley)
David Morley
Flag this entry
Deni Zen (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/denizen)
Deni Zen
Flag this entry
Der Reverend (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/reverend)
Der Reverend
Flag this entry
Derek Roberts (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/bigd)
Derek Roberts
Flag this entry
Dfoolz Fuck Off (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/dfoolz)
Dfoolz Fuck Off
Flag this entry
Do Dinh Truong (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/truongdd)
Do Dinh Truong
Flag this entry
Eddy L (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/morpheus44)
Eddy L
überall
Flag this entry
Eko Chef (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/ekochef)
Eko Chef
Flag this entry
Fabian Rodriguez (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/magicfab)
Fabian Rodriguez
Flag this entry
Fabio Barone (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/tawhuac)
Fabio Barone
Flag this entry
Fayaz Yusuf Khan (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/fayaz)
Fayaz Yusuf Khan
Flag this entry
Federico Raiti (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/printfede)
Federico Raiti
Flag this entry
Felix Walter (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/felixwalter87)
Felix Walter
Flag this entry
Felix Walter (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/felixwalter)
Felix Walter
Flag this entry
Florian Diesch (https://friendica.free-beer.ch/profile/diesch)
Florian Diesch
Freiburg, Germany
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Florian F. (https://f.vvcc.de/profile/olf)
Florian F.
Lüneburg
Flag this entry
Florian Konnertz (http://friendica.openspirit.de/profile/groovehunter)
Florian Konnertz
Flag this entry
Floss People (http://friendica.ambientedigital.org/profile/flosspeople)
Floss People
[Public Group]
hackers, not hackers and lovers

Gender: Neutro
Flag this entry
Francesco Milesi (https://libranet.de/profile/birdslinux)
Francesco Milesi
Italy
Gender: Maschio
Flag this entry
Franck Routier (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/alci)
Franck Routier
Flag this entry
Frank Köhler (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/frank)
Frank Köhler
Berlin
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Frank Slotta (https://fabdofriends.de/profile/fraslo)
Frank Slotta
Flag this entry
Franziska Heine (https://agora.kleinrot.net/profile/franziska)
Franziska Heine

Gender: Hauptsächlich weiblich
Flag this entry
Free Thinker (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/ev0l1)
Free Thinker
Flag this entry
Friend Smith (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/buflu1)
Friend Smith
Flag this entry
Gail Gayer (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gsquared)
Gail Gayer
Flag this entry
Geoff Maclean (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gwmaclean)
Geoff Maclean
Flag this entry
Gintas Kamaitis (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gkamaitis)
Gintas Kamaitis
Flag this entry
Gmvale Vale (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gmvale)
Gmvale Vale
Flag this entry
Gra Tous (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gratous)
Gra Tous
Flag this entry
Greg H (https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/greg_climber)
Greg H
Flag this entry
Grupo GNU | Linux (https://karl.marx.pm/profile/gnu)
Grupo GNU | Linux
[Public Group]
GNU para el otro 99%
Flag this entry
Guy Van Sanden (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gvs)
Guy Van Sanden
Flag this entry
Gwyneth Llewelyn (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/gwynethllewelyn)
Gwyneth Llewelyn
Loudmouth
Status: Partners
Flag this entry
Hubert Chathi (https://social.uhoreg.ca/profile/hubert)
Hubert Chathi
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
Hugo Florentino (http://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/hugux)
Hugo Florentino
first  1  2  3 last next